Vote Early Tuesday, May 30, 2023 – Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Did you know that you can vote at ANY Early Voting Location? Skip the lines and cast your vote before Election Day. Election Day will be Saturday, June 10, 2023 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Additional Information:
Military and Overseas Voter Information
Voters with Special Needs

8 Early Voting Locations

Download location list

Sample Ballots

View sample ballots here

Bassett Place
6101 Gateway Blvd W. 79925
Hours and Map

EPCC Administrative Services Center
9050 Viscount Blvd. 79925
Foyer (Área de Espera)
Hours and Map

El Paso County Coliseum
4100 E. Paisano Dr. 79905
VIP Room (Cuarto VIP)
Hours and Map

Enrique Moreno County Courthouse
500 E. San Antonio Ave. 79901
Third Floor, Back Lobby (Tercer Piso, Espera)
Hours and Map

Medano Heights
7801 Medano Dr. 79912
Community Center (Centro Comunitario)
Hours and Map

YWCA – West
313 Bartlett Dr. 79912
Program Offices (Cuarto de Oficinas de Programa)
Hours and Map

Ysleta Community Learning Center
121 Padres Dr. 79907
Annex (Anexo)
Hours and Map

Oz Glaze Senior Center
Main Dining Area
13969 Veny Webb St. 79928
Hours and Map

Elections Livestream

Section 127.1232(b) of the Texas Election Code requires the general custodian of election records in a county with a population over 100,000 to implement a video surveillance system that retains a record of all areas containing vote ballots: (1) from the time the voted ballots are delivered to the central counting station until the canvass of precinct election returns; and (2) from the time the voted ballots are delivered to the signature verification committee or early voting ballot board until the canvass of precinct election returns. Livestream Link

For additional information about early voting, contact us at 915-235-0566